Lost in the Light

Song of the day. Cold Desert, Kings of Leon.

I’m on the corner, waiting for a light to come on That’s when I know that you’re alone It’s cold in the desert, water never sees the ground Special unspoken without sound

Tides are changing, I’ve been lost in the light. It’s been about 21 months since the last seismic shift in my existence. It’s been a path of extremes and today, as I sit back and take inventory, it’s seems that I’ve been somewhat lost in this light. That’s more than alright as it’s always been part of my path, this road was meant for me, I claimed it. I am here, I have learned and lived. Today, on the lunar eclipse, easter tritium and blood moon. I am ready for the next phase.

From WIKI:

The idea of a “blood moon” serving as an omen of the coming of the end times comes from the Book of Joel, where it is written “the sun will turn into darkness, and the moon into blood, before the great and terrible day of the Lord comes.

Given that this is the day before the Lord is to come… (Easter) this is pretty interesting. Just wanted to point out the spiritual coincidence of this day. For me it feel akin to my last great change, the Summer Solstice which fell with the largest Supermoon of 2013. That was the day my trajectory changed. That’s not what this post is about though.

According to my Life Path, Numerology.. this is my fate currently.

Personal Year 9: Death, Taking Personal Inventory, The End of an Era

The number 9 year is one of completion and marks the beginning of the ending of everything you have managed toaccomplish during the last decade. This is an uncomfortable year for many individuals, especially if they are unable to embrace change. You may feel restless and things that used to interest you may be replaced by new desires. If you are notable to let go of the past willingly, a situation may manifest that forces you to change. This is the year you reapwhat you sow.

It’s been such an uncomfortable year, absolutely. I have been struggling, I know I tend to struggle as I am thinker and deeply reflective soul but this year with a significant job change, a path that seems filled with potential, almost unimaginable potential & my era ending. DH’s young girlfriend is pregnant. She is about 23, maybe 22. Our DS is Graduating high school, our DD – I don’t see any glass ceiling’s.

Okay, this will seem like an abrupt ending.. always with the time, and specifically the running out of it.

~ Miss D

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

