Rock –> ME <– Hard Place

I am going to write again, but more for the purpose of documentation. I have a few other blogs which I contribute to and through them am able to nurture my creativity.. however this blog is and always has been my place of refuge.

I come here and Yawp. I come here to cry and scream and beg the universe for mercy. It’s currently private, but who knows I may take it back on line again, I haven’t yet decided.

The Barbaric Yawp.

I sound my barbaric yawp over the rooftops of the world.

-Walt Whitman

I’ve been in and out of the hospital this week, dealing with kidney stones. Most painful experience of my entire life. It’s been brutal. My kids and I are dealing in full force the aftermath of a parental manipulation and alienation. My lovely city guy has had some fairly sizeable skeletons come out of the closet, and I am beginning a new career. It’s been a difficult month.

Stick around if you wish, I am going to try and write regularly again.

xo

Miss d.

Leave a Reply

