..let it be..

I’m not a super fan of JB buuuut this is a pretty good cover.

I have been so miserable lately. I’m gonna leave that as it is. It simply is what it is. No guilt.

Today is a good day, I’ve had several actually. I’ve climbed two mountains for views that take my breath away and have walked calmly into the pacific ocean on purpose to surf. I had a personal best actually, such good day surfing. I got up 90% of the time and was just truly enjoying the carefree timelessness. God is good to me, I can’t fathom this but that’s okay too I think.

1we

When I find myself in times of trouble
Mother Mary comes to me
Speaking words of wisdom, let it be
And in my hour of darkness
She is standing right in front of me
Speaking words of wisdom, let it be
Let it be, let it be
Let it be, let it be
Whisper words of wisdom, let it be…

Leave a Reply

