..back to the basics..

I have always been a blogger, only before cyberspace, we called our selves, journalers!! I have kept a chronicle steadily since I was 12 years old. Of course I burned all my teenage records when I got married, and now all my married books are in a box on my closet floor and my divorce is cronicaled here, on another.. appropriately negative blog.. so here we are.. free from the drama, free from the disdain of the heartaches and criticisms of the past, here I am ready to face the world, BUT in my own way this time. Happier, kinder, gentler, more appropriately in tune with my true desires.. not those of the ‘world’.. I welcome you to join me, in my daily grind of life, laugh with me as I recognise all the moments there are too laugh!!

Leave a Reply

