..a letter from Jesus..

So I am still packing obviously, the kids are completely finished school and I was going through there papers. You know, getting rid of what is no good, salvaging what was still useful and I found this.
It was a project that the kids did while at Camp Q. A class trip they took a few weeks ago.
It’s a letter written as if Jesus, was writing directly to them, and what would it say.
Here is what I found.
June 4, 2010
Hello Ds, I have been watching you your whole life and I wrote this for you because lately I have noticed that your “don’t care attitude” is not you and I know that things are hard with your parents splitting up. You are going through a very hard time so I am saying never give up. If you act like this in High school you’re gonna have a hard time. And I want you to succeed in life. So please change your Attitude and don’t give your mom such a hard time, She is going through alot.
Sincerely, Father. AKA Jesus.
Wow, there is no way Ds meant for me to see this, it was tucked into a bunch of throw away papers. I am- I don’t know? Shocked I guess, he is aware. I love that boy more than my own life. I knew he was in there. Praise God.
4 thoughts on “..a letter from Jesus..

Add yours

  1. Very touching. Very intuitive as well. You’ve raised an amazing kid . Just remember that when things get tough.

  2. It is written: A woman shall compass a man and create a new thing in the earth (Jer 31:22), the man is Satan(Isa 14:16), the new thing is turning the hearts of the fathers to the children. Satan has deceived the whole world (Rev 12:7), until the heel of time(Gen 3:15) when a woman shall bruise him. Check out the bruising of Satan at http://thegoodtale.wordpress.com please read all the posts to see the whole picture.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

