..effing dh..

Where do I begin, I hate Dh. He is trying to screw me over. He is trying to steal my kids away from me.

So everthing is looking good so far. My house is finalized, the schools are in place. Great job. Flexible job. Ds starts swim club the day after we arrive.. It’s all very good.

THEN

Dh decides he is going to file an injunction against me so I couldn’t take the kids out of town. WTF!!

Well, I think I was PMS to start today, so maga whiny, crying, sad, sad, sad.. Then all this BS..

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

