..a new day..

I wonder how I am supposed to drive today? I have to work yet I wonder how I am supposed to do that. It looks like the swelling has gone done a bit in my foot, but I imagine if I am on it a bit it will get sore again.

I feel weird, like nothing. I need to be careful as I am in my week of sorrow, so I must not let myself become down. I can do it alone, I can do it alone, I can do it alone.

I am going to attempt a shower, I really need one.

Tonight is Seniors Youth Group then following I am meeting a girl to start catechism. I like Wednesdays usually. It will be just fine. I wish I could walk, I still don’t understand the purpose of this pain but well I won’t worry about it now.

Have a splendid day cruel world..

Leave a Reply

