..I should be doing laundry but..

Here I am. Writing to you.

I had a strange but really happy day yesterday. It was very busy. I think though, for the most part I really like busy.

I created a FB group for my Youth Group. I felt rather technical in doing so.

I have to go to work soon, I wish I could go again right now, but I am afraid to leave a bunch of sleeping kids here alone. I think if it was just the boys, I’d do it, but as it’s Dd as well. I don’t want to leave her.

 Yesterday I worked early, Dd was with her grandma all day so it was just me and a Ds. We went into town after I got off and picked up some supplies. I had a bunch of errands to run, stuff to do for YG, stuff to do for home. It was a very productive day. Then in the afternoon, I went for a big bike ride. I rode to the church, dropped off some stuff, rode to my Dr’s appointment, I ‘ll write more on that in a min. then I rode home and had dinner, and when I was finished I went to YG.

At YG we did the usual stuff plus made some plans for the near future. . It’s the fresh air that makes me so happy I think.

Leave a Reply

