Confused.

Confusion.

That’s me. At the moment anyhow. My life feels as though it has been torn up with a mulcher, I was teetering on the edge of the abyss, today, tonight specificly I have slipped all the way down.

I feel like I have taken about a million steps back, all the grey areas have become black and white, my progress lost. I feel broken.

I was just leaving a message for a fellow blogger if you will, she is fasting, I felt  a spark ignight typing it out becuase for five minutes I wasn’t dwellin on what is before me. My reality. Which today SUCKS.

I’m so stupid and nieve.

Okay changing direction a little bit, Dh is dowstairs drinking, he doesn’t have to work tomorrow and he decided to have a couple of drinks. I hate it when he drinks, especially now beause we have been in such dyer straights lately. I know he is going to be mean, sheesh, he has been mean sober lately, so drunk, that will not be fun.

Where do I go from here?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

