..try..

I’m trying.

Really, but so far no success.

I called a friend.

I went for a walk.

I prayed.

I ate.

Not necessarily in that order.

I’m following the list, but I seem to be sinking deeper and deeper.

Today I sought some clarification over something. I get it now, but I doubt at the moment much will change.

Charity = Love

I will try harder to be more charitable, more loving. Not because I am expecting something, but because it’s what is right.

I think I might have to sign off for a little while, no this doesn’t mean I am heading into the desert.. (though right now I wish dearly that I could)

Simplicity. I will try to be more loving. No matter what.

I must focus. Breath. Keep going. I think -depression sucks.

I wish I had someone that I could truly be myself with, that when I felt like crying, I just could. When I needed a hug, they would just do it, no questions asked.

Happy Thanksgiving Readers~

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

