..retaliation..

I guess I shouldn’t have laughed at Dh the other day. He is very mad at me. Nothing I say or do is right at the moment I think even the way I breath is making him very angry. I am trying so hard not to cry but you know what a girl can only take so much.

I am really looking forward to tomorrow morning, I am going running with my fellows. Running always takes all the ‘rest’ away. I think that is my main motivation. Plus being with a couple of people that don’t find me irritating or unworthy is nice too.

This afternoon was surprisingly nice, it was like a wave of old comforts. I miss that..

Well, better go..

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

