..calm..

Okay after rereading that last post, I feel like I could be a bit more tolerant. I will try. I have worked very hard today and that in itself has made me feel a little bit less stressed. I had to for go Mass this morning, but in doing so I was able to achieve a few extra things including setting a good example for the IL’s. Small sacrifices, I guess.

Well I expect this is going to be difficult, all the way through.

Who knows what the fruits will bare?

 

Oh on another topic, I have recently heard through the grapevine of course that Dh was spotted.. Cheating. I wish there was some way for me to know this for sure. If only there was some way to verify this information. It felt like the wind was knocked out of me, to hear it. I tried to act all non committed but it still hurts alot. I would love a life that was simple and plain. Why can’t we move on. I am so done with all of that brokenness. I just want to live.

Peace.

Always out of my grasp, on the other side of the fence.. You know what they say about the grass being greener…

 

I am going to do something coming up. Something private. I hope that by doing this my life will change. I hope that my children will experience this change. I hope their life will be better off afterwards. I have hope.

 

“If I could just touch Him”

Leave a Reply

