..on the go..

I am laying here having just discovered a cell hotspot.. I am in Sayward.. home of the Kusim Climb which I have yet to reach the sumit of – yet… maybe later. This is not our destination however, we are moving along this afternoon. It’s so incrediby windy here I can hardly believe it. Later we are meeting up with my parents… I hope this trip goes okay. this will be the first time around drinking in awhile. That makes me nervous. I am hopefull though. It’s so peacefull here.. I better go my children are stirring.. Have a blessed week.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

