..mysterious ways..

Well talk about sending a message. I was there this morning. I wanted a bit of time to sort some things out in my mind. I prayed, then read, and prayed some more.

Then who should show up, but the very one I had been having an internal struggle with. M. I talked to her. I think all is well. I shared some of my reflections, I couln’t really explain it right, but I suppose we are  different. She sort of understood I think. She is supportive at least. Which is very much okay. I still feel so uncomfortable sharing such intimate thoughts. It’s really truly hard.

All I want in my life right now are honest relationships. One’s that I would be more than willing to include Jesus into. Does that make sense. I think morally I have been set free. I am free to think, and worship and praise Our Lord anytime. I do not want a veil to be drawn between us ever, ever again. I doesn’t matter, what the situation is He comes first in my life, all the rest will follow.

His divine will for me, is sufficient, I will do everything in my power to live up to the expectation. Actually I don’t think I am expected to live up to anything in reality, but I will just live my life according to His law, and let the chips fall where they may.

Thank you for setting me on this path. You know who you are. These last 40 days have been some of the most fruitful, faith filled I have ever had the pleasure to experience. Who knew how much a book could help set lives in motion.

I am 100% thankful.

Leave a Reply

