..I’m gone..

So my work here is done, I accomplished the goal I had set for my self for this first week. Talk about cutting it down to the wire.. But the great thing is I am done and next week I’ll start a new task.

I had a little bit of time to spare so I spent it with Jesus, in adoration. It was the perfect way to end my “work” week.

We are out of here, I may find a hot-spot to upload some thoughts, but if not I have my pen drive and I’ll save my thoughts and publish when I arrive home Monday. I am armed with my camera and hiking boots, I am actually looking forward to the days to come. I will be one with nature..

Have a wonderful weekend, Blessings to you..

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

