..thank you..

Thank you for loving me with an everlasting love.

 

Thank you that before time began, my name was engraved on your hand. A hand that was pierced for me and my sins.

 

Thank you for setting my heart free.

 

Thank you for taking my mustard seed sized faith and growing it up to where I believe you will move any mountain for me.

 

Thank you that although I am stained crimson, you see me in a white robe.

 

Thank you for taking me out of the mud and mire and setting my feet upon the Rock.

 

Thank you for being the lifter of my head.

 

Thank you that my sins are forgiven from as far as the East is from the West.

 

Thank you that your plans are to prosper me and not to harm me.

 

Thank you that you are loving to me.

 

Thank you for hearing my cries for mercy.

 

Thank you for disciplining me because you love me.

 

Thank you that you are close to the brokenhearted.

 

Thank you that I have been called according to your purpose.

 

Thank you that you are slow to anger and abounding in love.

 

Thank you for creating my inmost being.

 

Thank you that you keep no record of my wrongs.

 

Thank you that you never sleep or slumber but always watch over me.

 

Thank you that your mercies and compassion are new every day.

 

Thank you Jesus for loving me when no one else did.

 

Thank you Jesus, for the Cross.

Leave a Reply

